Portugal - Destination · artistravel-international.com
Wed, 12.05. - Wed, 19.05.21
Watercolour with Bettina Schroeder
Available Watercolour with Bettina Schroeder
painting, watercolour
Bettina Schroeder Algarve 1 025 GBP
Wed, 19.05. - Wed, 26.05.21
Oil with Roger Dellar
Available Oil with Roger Dellar
acrylics, oil, painting
Roger Dellar Algarve 1 025 GBP
Sat, 22.05. - Sun, 23.05.21
Working with Green Wood
Available Working with Green Wood
arts & crafts, sculpture, wood carving
Peter Lanyon Cerdeira 290 EUR
Tue, 25.05. - Sun, 30.05.21
Build your own chair
Available Build your own chair
arts & crafts, sculpture, wood carving
Peter Lanyon Cerdeira 680 EUR
Sat, 05.06. - Fri, 11.06.21
Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
Available Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
charcoal, drawing, landscape, painting, watercolour ...
Tracy-Jane Pooler Algarve 745 GBP
Sat, 03.07. - Thu, 08.07.21
Ceramics and nature with all five senses
Available Ceramics and nature with all five senses
arts & crafts, sculpture
Lidia Boševski Cerdeira 680 EUR
Wed, 28.07. - Sun, 01.08.21
Transfering Images to Ceramics
Available Transfering Images to Ceramics
arts & crafts, sculpture
Suso Machón Cerdeira 680 EUR
Sun, 15.08. - Sun, 22.08.21
Ceramics and Woodfiring - Changing Horizons
Available Ceramics and Woodfiring - Changing Horizons
arts & crafts
Eddie Curtis Cerdeira 880 EUR
Fri, 27.08. - Sun, 05.09.21
Japanese Ceramics
Available Japanese Ceramics
arts & crafts, sculpture
Masakazu Kusakabe Cerdeira 880 EUR
Wed, 15.09. - Wed, 22.09.21
Oil with Roger Dellar
Available Oil with Roger Dellar
acrylics, oil, painting
Roger Dellar Algarve 1 025 GBP
Sat, 18.09. - Fri, 24.09.21
Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
Available Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
charcoal, drawing, landscape, painting, watercolour ...
Tracy-Jane Pooler Algarve 745 GBP
Sat, 09.10. - Sat, 16.10.21
Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
Available Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
basics, garden, landscape, life, light ...
Paul Weaver Algarve 1 375 GBP
Sat, 16.10. - Sat, 23.10.21
Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
Available Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
basics, garden, landscape, life, light ...
Rob Dudley Algarve 1 375 GBP