Portugal - Tours · artistravel-international.com

Tours 2021 - 2022 Portugal

Hint: The filter only searches the current table page!
Sat, 03.07. - Thu, 08.07.21
Ceramics and nature with all five senses
Available Ceramics and nature with all five senses
arts & crafts, sculpture
Lidia Boševski 680 EUR
Wed, 28.07. - Sun, 01.08.21
Transfering Images to Ceramics
Available Transfering Images to Ceramics
arts & crafts, sculpture
Suso Machón 680 EUR
Sun, 15.08. - Sun, 22.08.21
Ceramics and Woodfiring - Changing Horizons
Available Ceramics and Woodfiring - Changing Horizons
arts & crafts
Eddie Curtis 880 EUR
Fri, 27.08. - Sun, 05.09.21
Japanese Ceramics
Available Japanese Ceramics
arts & crafts, sculpture
Masakazu Kusakabe 880 EUR
Wed, 15.09. - Wed, 22.09.21
Oil with Roger Dellar
Available Oil with Roger Dellar
acrylics, oil, painting
Roger Dellar 1 025 GBP
Sat, 18.09. - Fri, 24.09.21
Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
Available Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
charcoal, drawing, landscape, painting, watercolour ...
Tracy-Jane Pooler 745 GBP
Sat, 09.10. - Sat, 16.10.21
Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
Available Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
basics, garden, landscape, life, light ...
Paul Weaver 1 375 GBP
Sat, 16.10. - Sat, 23.10.21
Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
Available Paint the Amazing Light & Colour of The Algarve
basics, garden, landscape, life, light ...
Rob Dudley 1 375 GBP
Sat, 04.06. - Fri, 10.06.22
Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
Available Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
charcoal, drawing, landscape, painting, watercolour ...
Tracy-Jane Pooler 947 EUR
Sat, 17.09. - Fri, 23.09.22
Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
Available Painting Holiday in Europe’s Picturesque Portugal
charcoal, drawing, landscape, painting, watercolour ...
Tracy-Jane Pooler 947 EUR